Sign Up for Updates

My Interests
[Please select all that applies]


Watch as BFA Honorary Co-Chair Michael Powell discusses digital inclusion at the Joint Minority Caucus Summit.



Ava L. Parker, President, Linking Solutions, Inc
Brent Wilkes, National Executive Director of the League of United Latin American Citizens
Chuck Wilsker, President and CEO, Telework Coalition
Daniel Kent, Student President, Net Literacy
Daniel Wilson, Executive Director of Program and Policy Development, National Caucus and Center on Black Aged
Dave McClure, President, US Internet Industry Association
Don Kent, Chairman, Net Literacy
Dr. Jannette L. Dates, Dean of the John H. Johnson School of Communications, Howard University
Jenifer Simpson, Senior Director, Government Affairs, American Association of People With Disabilities